Xmas Uke Songs – Christmas Songbook VUC Dec 2004

The Vancouver Ukulele Circle Winter Holiday Songbook!

Format: chord names above text, no chord diagrams.

Compiled by Mr R. Shaw who has done his best to include songs for everyone’s enjoyment and seasonal fulfillment. He has endeavoured to set the songs in various keys so that all may find some songs within their vocal range. His hope is that this song book will find its way into family singalongs and will help to spread joy and harmony throughout the world.

1. White Christmas
2. Silent Night
3. Joy to the World
4. Santa Claus is Comin’ to Town
5. Angels we Have Heard on High
6. Rudolf the Red-nosed Reindeer
7. Silver Bells
8. I’ll Have a Blue Christmas
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. Mele Kalikimaka (The Hawaiian Christmas Song)
11. The Little Drummer Boy
12. Old Toy Trains
13. Deck the Halls
14. Jingle Bells Hawaiian Style
15. Chanukah Medley
16. I’ll be Home For Christmas
17. Good King Wenceslas
18. In the Bleak Midwinter
19. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
20. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
21. O Holy Night
22. Ukeing around the Christmas Tree
23. O Little Town of Bethlehem
24. The Burglar
25. Let It Snow
26. Walking in a Winter Wonderland
27. Mary’s Boy Child
28. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
29. Away In a Manger

Download: VUC Holiday Songbook 2004

1 thought on “Xmas Uke Songs – Christmas Songbook VUC Dec 2004”

You can leave a comment or reply here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.